ENGLISH
中文简体
021-54812075
Shanghai Yijiantian Electronics Co., Ltd.

Shanghai Yijiantian Electronics Co., Ltd.is the general agent of VPT, VPT COMPONENTS and EPC SPACE in China. The company mainly provides high reliability power modules, filters, GaN MOSFET, crystal oscillators and related electronic components and professional solutions for aerospace, communications, instrumentation and other fields.

VPT is one of the world's leading power supply manufacturers, specializing in power modules and filters and other front-end products. VPT products are designed to meet the requirements of MIL-STD-38534, MIL-STD-883, MIL-STD-704A, MIL-STD-1275, and MIL-STD-461 with excellent electrical performance specifications and electromagnetic compatibility. Because of excellent electrical performance and reliability, it is widely used at home and abroad, especially in the domestic aerospace field has a great market share.

VPT COMPONENTS is one of the largest suppliers of JAN certified semiconductors, specializing in a wide range of semiconductor devices, as well as providing customers with complete testing services and custom assembly of electronic COMPONENTS.

EPC SPACE offers irradiation-resistant GaN transistors and integrated circuits focused on satellite and high reliability applications. Gan-on-si is known as the replacement technology of silicon power MOSFET. Compared with silicon power MOSFET, Gan-on-Si MOSFET has smaller volume, better radiation resistance and reliability. No matter from the product performance and other aspects are excellent choice for customers.

Since its inception, adhering to the "reputation first, customer first" concept, after more than ten years of unremitting efforts in a number of domestic industries to establish a wide and deep sales channel network. The company will continue to expand the Chinese market, with the belief of "customer-oriented, innovative development", committed to providing leading high-reliability products and professional solutions, and domestic and foreign partners to advance and develop together.

中文简体
ENGLISH
021-54812075
上海一鉴天电子有限公司

上海一鉴天电子有限公司是美国VPT公司、VPT COMPONENTS公司、EPC SPACE在中国地区的总代理,公司主要为航天航空、通讯、仪器仪表等领域提供高可靠性的电源模块、滤波器、GaN MOSFET、晶体振荡器及相关的电子元器件和专业解决方案。

VPT公司是全球著名电源生产商,专注于电源模块及滤波器等前端产品。VPT公司产品具有优异的电性能指标和电磁兼容性设计,满足美军标MIL-STD-38534、美军标MIL-STD-883、美军标MIL-STD-704A、美军标MIL-STD-1275、美军标MIL-STD-461要求。因为优异的电性能及可靠性,在国内外被广泛使用,特别在国内航空航天领域占有极大的市场份额。

VPT COMPONENTS公司是JAN认证半导体的最大供应商之一,专注于各类半导体器件,同时也能为客户提供完整的测试服务和电子元器件组装定制服务。

EPC SPACE 提供专注于卫星和高可靠性应用的抗辐照GaN晶体管和集成电路。GaN-on-Si被称为硅功率MOSFET的更替技术,GaN-on-Si MOSFET比硅功率MOSFET的体积更小,抗辐射性及可靠性更好。无论从产品性能和其他方面都是客户优质的选择。

公司自成立以来,秉承着“信誉至上,用户第一”的理念,经过十几年的不懈努力已经在国内多个行业建立了广泛和有深度的销售渠道网络。公司将不断拓展中国市场,以“客户为本、创新发展”的信念,致力于提供领先的高可靠性产品及专业的解决方案,与国内外合作伙伴共同前进发展。